Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (15 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Gustafsson Amelie amelie.gustafsson@burlov.se
Dahlgren Håkan hakan.dahlgren@burlov.se
Vestering Sara sara.vestering@burlov.se
Karlberg Christer christer.karlberg@burlov.se
Johnson Lars lars.johnson@burlov.se
Selimson Patrik patrik.selimson@burlov.se
Flensburg Patrik Patrik.Flensburg@burlov.se
Holmqvist Nils nils.holmkvist@burlov.se
Persson Thord thord.persson@burlov.se
Ahrling Carl carl.ahrling@burlov.se
Eldh-Holmqvist Mia marie.holmkvist@burlov.se
Westin Leif leif.westin@burlov.se
Karlberg Leila leila.karlberg@burlov.se
Olsson Mats Mats.Olsson4@burlov.se
Janosi Josef josef.janosi@burlov.se