Socialdemokratiska arbetarpartiet (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (30 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Henriksson Anette Anette.Henriksson@burlov.se
Murtezi Selvete selvete.murtezi@burlov.se
Hajizadeh Malihe malihe.hajizadeh@burlov.se
Åström Carina Carina.astrom@burlov.se
Kovacs Ferenc ferenc.kovacs@burlov.se
Ekström Petra petra.ekstrom@burlov.se
Drakälv Michelle michelle.drakalv@burlov.se
Johansson Per-Olov Per-Olov.Johansson@burlov.se
Andersson Arne Arne.Andersson@burlov.se
Wollmér Kent kent.wollmer@burlov.se
Ekman Vlasta vlasta.ekman@burlov.se
Jensen Lisbeth lisbeth.jensen@burlov.se
Mårtensson Hans-Åke hans-ake.martensson@burlov.se
Åström Bengt bengt.astrom@burlov.se
Benjaminsson Ström Måns Mans.Strom@burlov.se
Borgenberg Inger inger.borgenberg@burlov.se
Cifuentes Tamara tamara.cifuentesnunez@burlov.se
Lyberg Jonas jonas.lyberg@burlov.se
Pettersson Tina wiolette.petersson@burlov.se
Larsson Katja katja.larsson@burlov.se
Abelsson Margareta margareta.abelsson@burlov.se
Olsson Lars-Olle larsolle.olsson@burlov.se
Penderos Gun-Britt
Svensson Johan johan.svensson@burlov.se
Wollmér Lars-Erik lars-erik.wollmer@burlov.se
Adibi Zadeh Farah Farah.AdibiZadeh@burlov.se
Eriksson Viktor viktor.eriksson@burlov.se
Hansson Jan jan.hansson@burlov.se
Stålring Westerberg Jonna
Johansson Lilian