Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (17 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Olsson Ingvar ingvar.olsson@burlov.se
Swahn Christer christer.swahn@burlov.se
Hagmann Rolf rolf.hagmann@burlov.se
Hedenström Mats mats.hedenstrom@burlov.se
Knudsen Laila laila.knudsen@burlov.se
Nilsson Tore tore.nilsson@burlov.se
Bäck Roland roland.back@burlov.se
Johnsson Morgan
Wernebecker Kjell kjell.wernebecker@burlov.se
Loftsdóttir Nilsson Birna birna.nilsson@burlov.se
Hollsten Ella ella.hollsten@burlov.se
Pataki Laszlo laszlo.pataki@burlov.se
Palm Ruth ruth.palm@burlov.se
Pehrson Richard
Kujawski Hieronim
Persson Christina
Larsson Kent